The Westport team possesses a blend of hands-on real estate experience, sophisticated capital markets expertise, fundamental analytic rigor and long-established but constantly expanding networks of relationships/partnerships across the real estate and financial communities.

Based on the continuity and cohesiveness of our Management Team, we have developed a unique working environment for an institutional investment firm — maintaining an entrepreneurial culture that emphasizes and incentivizes creativity and new ideas, while simultaneously retaining investment discipline, conservatism and integrity as core values.

Investment Professionals

Russel S. Bernard
Managing Principal

Joshua Bederman
Managing Director and Portfolio Manager

Jane Ding
Senior Associate

Sean Armstrong
Principal and Portfolio Manager

Eric Clapp
Managing Director

Gerald Baker

Peter Aronson

Chad Goodman
Senior Vice President

Mathieu Durand

Howard Fife

Noam Sheps
Senior Vice President

Ryan Huning

W. Gregory Geiger
Principal and Portfolio Manager

Stephen Woodard
Senior Vice President

Jordan Socaransky
Principal and Portfolio Manager

Kevin McTavish
Managing Director, Westport Capital
Partners (UK) LLP

Justin Reindel

Investor Relations

Hy Adelman
Investor Relations

Erin Kerr
Investor Relations

James Starr
Investor Relations

Legal and Compliance

Marc Porosoff, Esq.
Principal and General Counsel

Marian V. Curtis, Esq.
Senior Vice President, Legal

Sophie Melniker, Esq.
Asst. Vice President, Compliance & Legal Officer

Accounting and Corporate Functions

Steven Russell
Principal and Chief Administrative Officer

Kinga Czwartosz
Assistant Vice President

Lizette Cervantes
Accounts Payable Specialist

Bruce Nuzie

Joy Bondoc
Senior Investment Accountant

Amy Balogh
Operations Administrator

Sang Kim
Senior Vice President, Fund Controller

Ryan Payne
Investment Accountant

Harry Ramnath
Technology Specialist

Jennifer Albero
Senior Vice President, Fund Controller

Claire Almestica
Investment Accountant


Margaret Ficano
Office Manager

Trish Murphy
Administrative Specialist

Noreen Keegan
Administrative Assistant